Baroque Academie Kerbaol

Concert


Charpentier, Purcell, Monteverdi, Castello


Secular programme

Back

Charpentier, Purcell, Monteverdi, Castello
Secular programme


Ensemble

Choir and orchestra of Les Arts Florissants

Musical direction

William CHRISTIE



Program

Marc-Antoine CHARPENTIER - Les Arts Florissants H. 487

Henry PURCELL - Dido and Aeneas

Claudio MONTEVERDI - Madrigaux choisis

Dario CASTELLO - Sonata quarta

Previous dates

Season 1990/1991

Paris / France
Auditorium du Châtelet - Porte Saint-Eustache

  • Monday, October 1 1990
  • Tuesday, October 2 1990

London / United Kingdom
Royal Naval College

  • Wednesday, October 3 1990

Chicago / United States
Chicago Historical Society

  • Monday, October 8 1990

Cleveland / United States
Museum of Art

  • Tuesday, October 9 1990

Kansas City / United States
Folly Theater

  • Thursday, October 11 1990

Purchase / United States
Performing Arts Center SUNY

  • Saturday, October 13 1990

New York / United States
Alice Tully hall, Lincoln Center

  • Sunday, October 14 1990

New York / United States
Metropolitan Museum

  • Monday, October 15 1990

Rio de Janeiro / Brésil
Sala Cecilia Meireles

  • Thursday, October 18 1990

Buenos Aires / Argentine
Auditorio Belgrano

  • Saturday, October 20 1990

Cordoba / Argentine
Teatro del libertador San Martin

  • Sunday, October 21 1990

Buenos Aires / Argentine
Teatro Colon

  • Monday, October 22 1990

Associated medias

  • Vidéos Vidéos
    10 videos
  • Vidéos Vidéos
    2 albums
  • Vidéos Vidéos
    10 audios
  • Vidéos Vidéos
    3 scores
  • Vidéos Vidéos
    16 texts
Chargement des médias associés...