Festival Jardins William Christie 2019 4091 Julien Gazeau

Visit the Gardens of William Christie


Back

Visit the Gardens of William Christie


Come and visite William Christie's Gardens in Thiré (Vendér - Pays de la Loire, France) ! 

Address: 32 rue du Bâtiment - 85210 Thiré (France)

Next opening dates:

  • 7-30 April 2021, Wednesday to Sunday - cancelled for sanitary reasons due to the Covid-19 epidemic 
  • June 4, 5 and 6, 2021 during the "Rendez-vous aux Jardins" from 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
  • June 9 to July 9, 2021, from Wednesday to Sunday from 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
  • July 10 to July 31, 2021: from Wednesday to Friday from 10:30 am to 5:30 pm, Saturdays and Sundays from 10:30 am to 2 pm (last entry at 1 pm, because of the Musical Preludes in the afternoon)
  • during the Festival Dans les Jardins de William Christie (21-28 August 2021) > see practical information on the Festival's page
  • 15-30 September 2021, Wednesday to Sunday from 10:30 am to 5:30 pm

Entrance fee: 5€ - without reservation (please bring cash money)
It is forbidden to smoke in the Garden. Dogs are not allowed in.  

SupprimerOptionsNouveau paragraph avantNouveau paragraphe après

 

Upcoming concerts

Thiré / France
Gardens of William Christie

  • Saturday, July 24 2021
  • Sunday, July 25 2021
  • Wednesday, July 28 2021
  • Thursday, July 29 2021
  • Friday, July 30 2021
  • Saturday, July 31 2021
  • Sunday, August 1 2021

Previous dates

Season 2020-2021
  • Saturday, September 12 2020
  • Sunday, September 13 2020
  • Wednesday, September 16 2020
  • Thursday, September 17 2020
  • Friday, September 18 2020
  • Saturday, September 19 2020
  • Sunday, September 20 2020
  • Wednesday, September 23 2020
  • Thursday, September 24 2020
  • Friday, September 25 2020
  • Saturday, September 26 2020
  • Sunday, September 27 2020
  • Wednesday, September 30 2020
  • Wednesday, April 7 2021, CANCELLED
  • Thursday, April 8 2021, CANCELLED
  • Friday, April 9 2021, CANCELLED
  • Saturday, April 10 2021, CANCELLED
  • Sunday, April 11 2021, CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, April 14 2021, CANCELLED
  • Thursday, April 15 2021, CANCELLED
  • Friday, April 16 2021, CANCELLED
  • Saturday, April 17 2021, CANCELLED
  • Sunday, April 18 2021, CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, April 21 2021, CANCELLED
  • Thursday, April 22 2021, CANCELLED
  • Friday, April 23 2021, CANCELLED
  • Saturday, April 24 2021, CANCELLED
  • Sunday, April 25 2021, CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, April 28 2021, CANCELLED
  • Thursday, April 29 2021, CANCELLED
  • Friday, April 30 2021, CANCELLED
  • Friday, June 4 2021, Rendez-vous aux Jardins
  • Saturday, June 5 2021, Rendez-vous aux Jardins
  • Sunday, June 6 2021, Rendez-vous aux Jardins
  • Wednesday, June 9 2021
  • Thursday, June 10 2021
  • Friday, June 11 2021
  • Saturday, June 12 2021
  • Sunday, June 13 2021
  • Wednesday, June 16 2021
  • Thursday, June 17 2021
  • Friday, June 18 2021
  • Saturday, June 19 2021
  • Sunday, June 20 2021
  • Wednesday, June 23 2021
  • Thursday, June 24 2021
  • Friday, June 25 2021
  • Saturday, June 26 2021
  • Sunday, June 27 2021
  • Wednesday, June 30 2021
  • Thursday, July 1 2021
  • Friday, July 2 2021
  • Saturday, July 3 2021
  • Sunday, July 4 2021
  • Wednesday, July 7 2021
  • Thursday, July 8 2021
  • Friday, July 9 2021
  • Saturday, July 10 2021
  • Sunday, July 11 2021
  • Thursday, July 15 2021
  • Friday, July 16 2021
  • Saturday, July 17 2021
  • Sunday, July 18 2021
  • Wednesday, July 21 2021
  • Thursday, July 22 2021
  • Friday, July 23 2021

Associated medias

  • Vidéos Vidéos
    0 videos
  • Vidéos Vidéos
    1 albums
  • Vidéos Vidéos
    0 audios
  • Vidéos Vidéos
    0 scores
  • Vidéos Vidéos
    0 texts
Chargement des médias associés...