Festival Jardins William Christie 2019 4091 Julien Gazeau

Visit the Gardens of William Christie


Back

Come and visite William Christie's Gardens in Thiré (Vendée - Pays de la Loire, France)! 


Visit the Gardens of William Christie


Directions:

Jardins du Bâtiment
32 rue du Bâtiment - 85210 Thiré (France)

Next opening dates:

The Gardens are closing for a winter break from October 1, 2022 to spring 2023. Reopening dates will be posted in our newsletter shortly.

Entrance fee: 5€ - without reservation (please bring cash money - no credit card)

It is forbidden to smoke in the Garden. Animals are not allowed in.  

Previous dates

Season 2022-23
  • Saturday, September 17 2022
  • Wednesday, September 14 2022
  • Friday, September 16 2022
  • Thursday, September 15 2022
  • Sunday, September 18 2022
  • Wednesday, September 21 2022
  • Thursday, September 22 2022
  • Friday, September 23 2022
  • Saturday, September 24 2022
  • Sunday, September 25 2022
  • Wednesday, September 28 2022
  • Thursday, September 29 2022
  • Friday, September 30 2022

Associated medias

  • Vidéos Vidéos
    1 videos
  • Vidéos Vidéos
    1 albums
  • Vidéos Vidéos
    0 audios
  • Vidéos Vidéos
    0 scores
  • Vidéos Vidéos
    0 texts
Chargement des médias associés...