ETE Miroir D Eau Festival Jardin Des Voix 2019 20190825 J7Y07043 Jay Qin

Our sponsors and partners



Principal sponsor:

       The SELZ Foundation

Major sponsors:

Aline Foriel Destezet 22 

           ArtsFlorissants AmericanFriends LOGO M RVB



Brigitte & Didier Berthelemot

Fondazione Anawim


Françoise Girard & David Knott

Brigitte & Jean-Philippe Hottinguer

Maryvonne Pinault

Charles & Jessie Price

Dominique Senequier

Sidney J. Weinberg Jr. Foundation

SNF Primary Logo Long Hi 

The Danny Kaye & Sylvia Fine Kaye Foundation

The Florence Gould Foundation 

The Versailles Foundation, Inc.

We gratefully acknowledge sponsors who wished to remain anonymous.

(List including patrons who made their donation between 01/01/2021 and 31/07/2022)




Crédit Agricole Atlantique Vendée 
Richard Lounsbery Foundation
Robert Fisher
Muriel Petit and Jean-Michel Garrigue
The Woolbeding Charity
Emmanuel Gueroult
Michèle and Alain Pouyat
Premier Investissement
Lady Linda Wong Davies


Anne-Claire Advenier and Laurent Pervillé
Prince Amyn Aga Khan
Maryse and Thierry Aulagnon
La Fondation SNCF
Régine Fuchs-Brise
Olivier Gayno
Benoît Dhers and Gabriel Guigand
Jean-Yves Hocher
Mme Jean-François Méjanès
Christiane and Philippe Smadja
Christine and Brice Yleau


Laurent Dassault
Princesse Marie-Sol de La Tour d'Auvergne
Fabienne Greff-Devivaise and Hubert Devivaise
Simone and Jean Hoss
Renaud Le Gunehec and Jean-Louis Etienne
Sylvie Leys
Nicole and Thierry Moulonguet
Béatrice Thomas and Thierry Sueur 


Gregor Arndt
Hervé de Barbeyrac
Florence and Gilles Barnabé-Caillon
Laurent Beeler and Jean-Jacques Lucké
Françoise Bonnet Léon
Catherine and Hugues de Bretagne
Françoise Brissard
Marie-Félicie and Jean-Noël Cheveau
Carol Cone Rose and Thomas Rose
Jacques Constant
Alain Durante and Marc Barbaud
Aurélie and Vianney Fournier
Véronique and Xavier Goupy
Monique and Alain Heno
Paul Hermelin
Xavier Hufkens
Charles-Helen des Isnards
Frédéric Jacotot
Andrew James
Anne Juton
Françoise and Patrick Kron
Gwenhaël Le Boulay
Bernard Le Flour
Michael Likierman
Delphine and Dan Majbruch-Ben Arouch
Joëlle and Jean-François Martre
Catherine Massip
Danièle Mischlich
Patrick Mole
Patrick Oppeneau
Christian Peronne
Jean-Daniel Pick
Marie-Pascale and Mériadec Portier
Dominique Laval
Denis Rousset
Jean-Marc Solignac
Lynn Sullivan
Alain Trenty and Frédéric Tellier
Olimpia Torlonia-Weiller
Juliette Trempé
Andreas Zuckermann

We also wish to thank all the major sponsors who wished to remain anonymous.

(List including patrons who made their donation between 01/01/2021 and 31/07/2022)

> Learn more



Le Quartier des Artistes:

The SELZ Foundation

LOGOS POLYCARPE WEB        TotalEnergies Fondation Logo RGB        SNF Primary Logo Long Hi

Logo Fondation Du Patrimoine Cmjn  Mission BERN


Fondazione Anawim
Brigitte & Didier Berthelemot
Elward Bresset
William L. Christie
The Danny Kaye and Sylvia Fine Kaye Foundation
The David Schwartz Foundation, Inc.
Maryse & Jean-Marc Dusoulier
Lady Helen Hamlyn
Brigitte & Jean-Philippe Hottinguer
Eliane & André Liébot
Helen & William Little
Mercedes T. Bass Charitable Foundation
Ouest Alu
Laurent Pervillé
Maryvonne Pinault
Guillemette & Didier Pineau-Valencienne
Michèle & Alain Pouyat
Ripaud Pépinières
Elizabeth Barlow Rogers & Theodore Rogers
The Sidney J. Weinberg, Jr. Foundation
The Versailles Foundation, Inc.
And the anonymous sponsors of the Maison In Terra Pax


We warmly thank the donors who generously contributed to the Quartier des Artistes through the 2022 fundraising concert at the Sainte-Chapelle or via the Fondation du patrimoine.

> Learn more


Le Jardin des Voix:

Major sponsor of Le Jardin des Voix: 

Aline Foriel-Destezet

> Learn more


Collaboration with the Juilliard School of New York:

Sidney J. Weinberg, Jr. Foundation

Richard Lounsbery Foundation

> Learn more


Festival Dans les Jardins de William Christie:

Co-producers of the Festival:

ARTSFLO LOGO M Noir                         CGV LogoLeDepartement HORIZONTAL ED Couleur

We thank the founding sponsors of the Festival Dans les Jardins de William Christie:

Françoise Girard and David Knott
The Danny Kaye and Sylvia Fine Kaye Foundation


And the partners of the Festival:

Ripaud Pépinières
Le Logis de Chaligny

> Learn more


Festival de Printemps:

Co-producers of the Festival :

ARTSFLO LOGO M Noir                         CGV LogoLeDepartement HORIZONTAL ED Couleur


Sponsor of the Festival de Printemps:

Fondation Etrillard

> Learn more



Board of directors :

Françoise Girard, Chair
Susan L. Baker, Treasurer 
Sydney H. Weinberg, Secretary 
Nizam Kettaneh
Paul LeClerc
Helen Little
Charles Price
Bernard Selz
Ex officio: Noreen Buckfire, Chair, The Maestro’s Circle


Visionaries :

Françoise Girard and David G. Knott
The Florence Gould Foundation 
The Danny Kaye and Sylvia Fine Kaye Foundation 
Charles and Jessie Price
The Selz Foundation
Sidney J. Weinberg Jr.
Foundation Anonymous


Leaders :

Susan Baker and Michael Lynch
Noreen and Kenneth Buckfire
Nizam Kettaneh
Paul LeClerc and Judith Ginsberg
Helen and William Little
The Versailles Foundation, Inc


Benefactors :

Norman Benzaquen 
The Kovner Foundation
Peter Marino
James C. Marlas and Marie Nugent-Head Marlas 
Katharine Rayner


Patrons :

Mercedes T. Bass 
Sarah Billinghurst and Howard Solomon 
Thomas L. Colville 
Marina Couloucoundis 
Donald Crawshaw and Matthew Hoffman
Paul and Caroline Cronson 
Michel and Hélène David-Weill 
Jennie L. and Richard K. DeScherer 
Odile de Schiétère and Michel Longchampt
Marie-Pierre and Michael Ellmann
Russell and Lindsay Grant 
Peter and Cathy Halstead
Erik and Madeleine Hartmann 
Marifé Hernández and Joel Bell 
Bruce Horten and †Aaron Lieber
Alice and David Hunt 
John Lipsky 
Theodore C. and Elizabeth B. Rogers 
Beatrice Santo Domingo 
Daisy M. Soros
Beatrice Stern
†Shirley Young


Supporters :

Patricia Arostegui Cossutta and Egle Rincon 
Candace and Frederick Beinecke
Nicolas Chambeyron
Joan Hardy Clark
Lois Conway
Joseph Disponzio
Shayne Doty
Amanda Foreman
Alan Gerstman
Dorothy Tapper Goldman
James Goldschmidt
Andre Goy
Susan Gutfreund
Rolf Heitmeyer
Alan Kornberg and Harold Koda 
Dominique Laffont
Rob Nagel
Leslie and Mitchell Nelson 
Marta and Fernando Nottebohm 
Cynthia H. Polsky and Leon Polsky
Eileen Rosenau
Margery Arent Safir
Hume R. Steyer
Stephanie Stokes
Cornelia and Erik Thomsen 
Elizabeth Tunick
Margriet Van Houtte and Ferdinand Verdonck 
Mei Wu-Stanton
(This list includes all support received from September 10, 2020 to December 10, 2021) 

> Learn more



Soutenu Ministere Culture           Q PDL Institutionnel        CGV LogoLeDepartement HORIZONTAL ED Couleur 

Cnm Logotype Indigo Rvb


Logo Thire 1       

Bandeau LEADER Complet Avec CCSVL 1 3   For the Quartier des Artistes